Strengthening Equity Education Coalitions for African Americans

Featuring educational stakeholders from throughout the country

Live online: Saturday, September 12, 2020.
9:00am – 12:00pm PT/11:00am – 2:00pm CT/12:00pm – 3:00 pm ET

Join CAAASA / NCOEE / LACABSE for our VIRTUAL, Annual Round-Up.

Featuring educational stakeholders from throughout the country.

Upcoming speakers include:

lindadarlinghammond

Dr. Linda Darling-Hammond: President – Learning Policy Institute & President – CA State Board of Education

POL-Shirley_Weber

Assembly member
Dr. Shirley Weber
: President, CA Legislative Black Caucus

Dr._Edward_Bush(1)

Dr. Edward Bush: Vice-President – A2Mend

tyrone-howard(1)

Dr. Tyrone Howard: Director – UCLA Pritzker Center for Strengthening Children and Families

2T9A0918 copy

Chris Chatmon: CEO – Kingmakers of Oakland

TravisBristol(1)

Dr. Travis J. Bristol: Assistant Professor – UC Berkeley

Diane-Marshall-Freeman(1)

Diane Marshall-Freeman: Attorney, Partner – F3

dora

Dora J. Dome, J.D.: Attorney, Author, Professor

Jabari-Willis(1)

Jabari Willis: Attorney, Partner – AALRR